Konosuba: Yorimichi (Detour)


Konosuba: Yorimichi (Lit: Detour) is the short story collection released by Akatsuki Natsume after volume 17 featuring a set of eight brand new short stories.

  • Splash Pages
  • The arch priest of Axel
  • Axel’s Explosive Detective
  • Defensive Crusader
  • The Silver Haired Girl with the Strongest Luck
  • To Become the King of Undead
  • Demon King’s Generals are busy.
  • Beware of Impersonators
  • The troublemakers of Axel
  • Afterword

Konosuba Translations: LN, Comics, Short stories, Doujins.

%d bloggers like this: